Calendars and Term Dates

SUMMER TERM CALENDAR 2020

Term Dates 2020/21

Please note: Beginning of Term, Half Term and exeat dates given below are for DAY PUPILS ONLY. Boarders return on the previous evening.

MICHAELMAS TERM 2020

8:15am Tuesday 8 September* – 3:30pm Thursday 10 December (Prep Carol Service at 4:00pm)

1⁄4 Exeat 4:00pm Friday 25 September – 8:15am Monday 28 September*

Half-term exeat: 4:00pm Wednesday 21 October – 8:15am Thursday 5 November*

3⁄4 Exeat 4:00pm Friday 20 November – 8:15am Monday 23 November*

LENT TERM 2021

8:15am Wednesday 6 January* – 3:30pm Thursday 25 March

Half-term exeat: 1:00pm Friday 12 February – 8:15am Monday 22 February*

SUMMER TERM 2021

8:15am Wednesday 21 April* – 1:00pm Thursday 1 July

Half-term exeat: 4:00pm Friday 28 May – 8:15am Monday 7 June*

COMMEMORATION DAY 2021

Prep Commem. Friday 28 May
Upper School Commem. Saturday 29 May

*Boarders return on the previous evening. All pupils may depart at the times shown.

The Prep School boarding house will be open during the quarterly exeats for boarders to remain in the house if they wish.

Term Dates 2021/2022

CLICK TO VIEW 2021/2022 TERM DATES