Calendars and Term Dates

Term Dates 2021

LENT TERM 2021

Wednesday 6 January – Thursday 25 March

Half-term exeat: Friday 12 February – Monday 22 February

SUMMER TERM 2021

Wednesday 21 April – Thursday 1 July

Half-term exeat: Friday 28 May – Monday 7 June

MICHAELMAS TERM 2021

8:15am Wednesday 8 September* – 3:30pm Thursday 9 December

Half-term exeat: 4.00 pm Wednesday 20 October – 8:15am Thursday 4 November*

Term Dates 2021/2022

CLICK TO VIEW 2021/2022 TERM DATES