Calendars and Term Dates

Lent Term 2020

Wednesday 8 January – Thursday 26 March
Half-term exeat: Friday 14 February – Monday 24 February

Summer Term 2020

Wednesday 22 April – Thursday 2 July
Half-term exeat: Friday 22 May – Monday 1 June

Michaelmas Term 2020

Tuesday 8 September – Thursday 10 December
8am Tuesday 8 September – 5pm Thursday 10 December
Half Term 1pm Wednesday 21 October – 8am Thursday 5 November

Commemoration Day

Prep Commem. Friday 22 May
Upper School Commem. Saturday 23 May

Term Dates 2020/21

TERM DATES 2020/21