Calendars and Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/21

MICHAELMAS TERM 2020

Tuesday 8 September –  Thursday 10 December

Half-term exeat: Wednesday 21 October – Thursday 5 November

LENT TERM 2021

Wednesday 6 January – Thursday 25 March

Half-term exeat: Friday 12 February – Monday 22 February

SUMMER TERM 2021

Wednesday 21 April – Thursday 1 July

Half-term exeat: Friday 28 May – Monday 7 June

Term Dates 2021/2022

CLICK TO VIEW 2021/2022 TERM DATES