Calendars and Term Dates

Please note: Beginning of Term, Half Term and exeat dates given below are for DAY PUPILS ONLY. Boarders return on the previous evening. All pupils may depart at the times shown.

Latest Calendars

LENT TERM CALENDAR 2020

 

Lent Term 2020

Wednesday 8 January – Thursday 26 March
Half-term exeat: Friday 14 February – Monday 24 February

Summer Term 2020

Wednesday 22 April – Thursday 2 July
Half-term exeat: Friday 22 May – Monday 1 June

Michaelmas Term 2020

Monday 7 September – Thursday 10 December
Half-term exeat: Wednesday 21 October – Wednesday 4 November
There will be no school on Saturday 26 September and Saturday 21 November. Boarding houses
will remain open.

Commemoration Day

Prep Commem. Friday 22 May
Upper School Commem. Saturday 23 May

Term Dates 2020/21

TERM DATES 2020/21