Calendars and Term Dates

Please note: Beginning of Term, Half Term and exeat dates given below are for DAY PUPILS ONLY. Boarders return on the previous evening. All pupils may depart at the times shown.

Latest Calendars

MICHAELMAS TERM CALENDAR 2019

LENT TERM CALENDAR 2020

Michaelmas Term 2019

Thursday 5 September – Thursday 12 December
1⁄4 term exeat: Thursday 26 September – Monday 30 September
Half-term exeat: Friday 25 October – Monday 4 November
3⁄4 term exeat: Thursday 21 November – Monday 25 November

Lent Term 2020

Wednesday 8 January – Thursday 26 March
Half-term exeat: Friday 14 February – Monday 24 February

Summer Term 2020

Wednesday 22 April – Thursday 2 July
Half-term exeat: Friday 22 May – Monday 1 June

Commemoration Day

Prep Commem. Friday 22 May
Upper School Commem. Saturday 23 May

Term Dates 2020/21

TERM DATES 2020/21