Calendars and Term Dates

Calendars and Term Dates

The starting dates for the Upper School are for boarders who should arrive no later than 8.00pm. They should report to their Houses immediately after their arrival in Bristol. Day pupils should arrive in time for registration the following morning. All pupils may depart at the times shown.

 

Latest Calendars 

Summer Term 2017: Summer Term Calendar  

Michaelmas Term 2017: Michaelmas Term Calendar

Term dates 2017-2018

Michaelmas Term 2017

8:00pm Wednesday 6 September – 3:30pm Thursday 14 December
¼ term exeat: 1:00pm Thursday 28 September – 9:30pm Sunday 1 October
Half-term exeat: 1:00pm Friday 20 October – 9:30pm Sunday 29 October
¾ term exeat: 1:00pm Thursday 16 November – 9:30pm Sunday 19 November

Lent Term 2018

8:00pm Wednesday 10 January –  3.30pm Thursday 22 March
Half-term exeat: 1:00pm Friday 9 February – 9:30pm Sunday 18 February

Summer Term 2018

8:00pm Tuesday 17 April –  6.30pm Thursday 5 July
Half-term exeat: 3:30pm Saturday 26 May – 9:30pm Sunday 3 June

Prep Commem. Friday 25 May
U/S Commem. Saturday 26 May

This information is also available to download. (Opens in a new window)

Term dates 2017-2018

The 2017-2018 term dates are available to view and download. (Opens in a new window)

Term dates 2018-2019

These are now the confirmed 2018-2019 term dates, please click to view and download. (Opens in a new window)