Calendars and Term Dates

Calendars and Term Dates

The starting dates for the Upper School are for boarders who should arrive no later than 8.00pm. They should report to their Houses immediately after their arrival in Bristol. Day pupils should arrive in time for registration the following morning. All pupils may depart at the times shown.

 

Latest Calendars

Lent Term 2017: Lent Term Calendar

Summer Term 2017: Summer Term Calendar  

Term dates 2016-2017

Michaelmas Term 2016

8:00pm Tuesday 6 September – 3:30pm Thursday 8 December
¼ term exeat: 1:00pm Thursday 29 September – 9:30pm Sunday 2 October
Half-term exeat: 1:00pm Thursday 20 October – 9:30pm Sunday 30 October
¾ term exeat: 1:00pm Thursday 17 November – 9:30pm Sunday 20 November

Lent Term 2017

8:00pm Tuesday 10 January – Thursday 23 March
Exeat: 1:00pm Friday 27 January – 9.30pm Sunday 29 January
Half-term exeat: 1:00pm Friday 10 February – 9:30pm Sunday 19 February

Summer Term 2017

8:00pm Tuesday 18 April – Thursday 29 June
Half-term exeat: 3:30pm Saturday 27 May – 9:30pm Sunday 4 June

Prep Commem. Friday 26 May
U/S Commem. Saturday 27 May

This information is also available to download. (Opens in a new window)

Term dates 2017-2018

The 2017-2018 term dates are available to view and download. (Opens in a new window)