Nursery Term Dates

Nursery Term Dates

2 year olds Nursery: the school day is from 8:00am until 5:00pm term‐time
3–4 year olds Nursery/Reception: the school day is from 8:30am until 3:30pm term‐time
Year 1–Year 8: the school day is from 8:30am until 4:05pm term‐time

After school care is available and must be booked in advance, an additional fee will be charged.

Michaelmas Term 2017

Thursday 7th September - Thursday 14th December 
Half‐term: Friday 20th October – Sunday 29th October

Lent Term 2018

Thursday 11th January – Thursday 22nd March
Half‐term: Friday 9th February – Sunday 18th February

Summer Term 2018

Wednesday 18th April – Thursday 5th July 
Half‐term: Friday 25th May – Sunday 3rd June

Holiday Club 

Outside of term time Clifton College offers Holiday Clubs for children from 2 and up. Qualified and experienced staff will support children to engage in age-appropriate activities with particular attention paid to personal development, interaction with others and, most importantly, fun!