Calendars and Term Dates

Calendars and Term Dates

Please note: Beginning of Term, Half Term and exeat dates given below are for DAY PUPILS ONLY. Boarders return on the previous evening. All pupils may depart at the times shown.

 

Latest Calendars

Lent Term Calendar 2017 

Summer Term Calendar 2017

Term dates 2016-2017

PLEASE NOTE: The Beginning of Term, Half Term and Exeat dates given below are for DAY PUPILS ONLY. Boarders return on the previous evening. All pupils may depart at the times shown.

Michaelmas Term 2016

Wednesday 7 September – 5.00pm Thursday 8 December
¼ term exeat: 4pm Thursday 29 September – Monday 3 October*
Half-term exeat: 1pm Thursday 20 October – Monday 31 October
¾ term exeat: 4pm Thursday 17 November – Monday 21 November*
(*Years 4 to 8 only)

Lent Term 2017

Wednesday 11 January – 4.05pm Thursday 23 March
Exeat: 1pm Friday 27 January – Monday 30 January*
Half-term exeat: 4pm Friday 10 February – Monday 20 February
(*Years 4 to 8 only)

Summer Term 2017

Wednesday 19 April – 4.05pm Thursday 29 June
Half-term exeat: 4pm Friday 26 May – Monday 5 June
Prep School Commem. Friday 26 May

 

Term dates 2017-2018

The 2017-2018 term dates are available to view and download. (Opens in a new window)